## ISAF RACE OFFICIALS

### 2014 INTERNATIONAL UMPIRES APPOINTMENTS

On 4 November 2014, the Race Officials Committee appointed the candidates below as ISAF International Umpires.

The Race Officials Committee is currently confirming details on a number of applications and therefore will make further appointments in due course. Therefore if a candidate's name does not appear below, it does not necessarily mean he or she has been rejected.

#### INTERNATIONAL UMPIRES

#### 4-year first appointment

Susan (Charlie) Arms USASA1

Greg Kiely USAGK3

Abhimanyu Patankar INDAP4

Bjorn Sandell SWEBS2

### 4-year reappointment

Miguel Allen PORMA1

Neven Baran CRONB1

Mats Bjorklund FINMB11

Gerard Bosse FRAGB15

Sally Burnett GBRSB38 Subject to test

Bernadette Delbart FRABD13

John Doerr GBRJD6

Thomas Duggan USATD21

Trish Ford AUSTF3

Philippe Gomez FRAPG15

Sandy Grosvenor USASG4

Ewan McEwan GBREM1

Marco Mercuriali ITAMM116

Flavio Naveira ARGFN

Bill O'Hara IRLBO10

Glenn Oliver USAGO2

Roberto Pedriali ITARP1

Thierry Poirey FRATP6

T. David Pyron USATP5

Tom Rinda USATR23

Manuel Santos e Silva PORMS3

Rüdiger Schuchardt GERRS2

# 2-year reappointment

David Lees GBRDL8

Rob Overton USARO14

Zvi Ziblat ISRZZ1

# 1-year extension

Antonio Otero ESPAO2

David Tallis AUSDT21